MONSTERS WESTERN CONFERENCE FINALS PLAYOFF SCHEDULE

MONSTERS TO FACE DEFENDING CALDER CUP CHAMPS ONTARIO REIGN

CLEVELAND – By virtue of a 4-3 OT win over Grand Rapids tonight in Game 6 of the American Hockey League’s Central Division Finals, Cleveland’s Lake Erie Monsters have advanced to the Western Conference Finals for the first time in franchise history. The Monsters will face the defending Calder Cup Champions and 2016 Pacific Division winners, the Ontario Reign, in a best-of-seven series for the right to advance to the Calder Cup Finals. The teams will begin play on Saturday, May 21st at 8:00 pm PST (11:00 pm EST) in Ontario, California, with the Reign holding home-ice advantage in the 2-3-2 series format.

The Monsters’ Round 3 schedule vs. Ontario is as follows:

Western Conference Finals – (best-of-seven)

Game 1 – Sat., May 21 – Lake Erie at Ontario – 8:00 pm PST     (11:00 pm EST)

Game 2 – Sun., May 22 – Lake Erie at Ontario – 7:00 pm PST   (10:00 pm EST)

Game 3 – Tue., May 24 – Ontario at Lake Erie (The Q) – 7:00 pm EST

Game 4 – Thu., May 26 – Ontario at Lake Erie (The Q) – 7:00 pm EST

*Game 5 – Sat., May 28 – Ontario at Lake Erie (The Q) – 12:00pm EST

*Game 6 – Tue., May 31 – Lake Erie at Ontario – 7:00 pm PT     (10:00 pm EST)

*Game 7 – Wed., June 1 – Lake Erie at Ontario – 7:00 pm PT     (10:00 pm EST)

   *if necessary

 Broadcast information will be released at a later date.

Filed under Blog Posts

One Response to MONSTERS WESTERN CONFERENCE FINALS PLAYOFF SCHEDULE

  1. N品ブランドスーパーコピー通販専門店
    ルイヴィトン、シャネル、グッチ、
    ロレックス、バレンシアガ、エルメス、
    コーチ、ブラダ、クロエ大激売中
    ブランド腕時計、バッグ、財布、小物専売店

    ◆主要取扱商品 バッグ、財布、腕時計、ベルト!
    ◆全国送料一律無料
    ◆信用第一、良い品質、低価格は 私達の勝ち残りの切り札です。
    ◆当社の商品は絶対の自信が御座います。
    おすすめ人気ブランド腕時計, 最高等級時計大量入荷!
    ◆N品質シリアル付きも有り 付属品完備!
    ◆新品種類がそろっています。 品質がよい、価格が低い、実物写真!

    営業時間:年中無休
    ホームページ上でのご注文は24時間受け付けております
    エルメス エブリン 激安 vans http://www.sbagshop.com/brand-17-copy-0-cheap-0-max0-attr0-4-sort_order%20Desc%2cgoods_id-DESC.html

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please visit my sponsors.... and tell em' "the roadman" sent ya!
Sponsorships are currently available! Contact Kenny for details.